Explore
The World
of Wine

The Wine Guide

USA Winery Index

World Winery Index

 Add or up-date
Winery Listing

Wineries -
Become a
Featured Winery
or
Submit Wines for Review

Site Index

South Africa Wineries - Stellenbosch

Stellenbosch Wineries
South Africa 

Other South Africa Wine Regions 

wpe3.jpg (1244 bytes)For South African Wine Tasting Notes Click Here

Alto Estate 
E-mail: info@alto.co.za 

Audacia Wines
E-mail: audacia@icon.co.za 

Barefoot Wine Company
E-mail:  wine@barefoot.co.za 

Bay View
E-mail: winecorp@iafrica.com

Bergkelder Winery
E-mail: vinoteq@bergkelder.co.za  

Beyerskloof Winery  
E-mail: heidik@beyerskloof.co.za 

Bilton Wines
E-mail: blyhoek@mweb.co.za

Blaauwklippen Estates
E-mail: gordon@adept.co.za 

Boschkloof Wines
E-mail: boschkloof@adept.co.za 

Bottelary
E-mail: bottelary@intekom.co.za 

Cape Indaba Wines 
E-mail:  gary@natural.co.za 

Capelands
Lynedoch
E-mail: winecorp@iafrica.com 

Chapmans Peak
E-mail:  gary@natural.co.za 

Clos Malverne  
E-mail: closma@mweb.co.za 

De Meye Wines
Elsenberg
E-mail: demeye@cybertrade.co.za 

De Toren Private Cellar
E-mail: info@de-toren.com 

Delaire Winery
E-mail: delaire@iafrica.com 

Delheim Vienyards  
E-mail:   delheim@delheim.com 

Devon Hill
E-mail: devon-hill@sonop.co.za 

Dornier Wines 
E-mail: info@dornierwines.co.za 

Du Preez Wines
E-mail: dupwine@intekom.co.za 

Eaglevlei Wines
E-mail: avanhels@adept.co.za 

Eersterivier Winery
E-mail: eersterivier@intekom.co.za 

Glen Carlou Vineyards 
Klapmuts
E-mail: glencarl@mweb.co.za 

Goedgeloof
E-mail: info@spierwines.co.za 

Graceland Vineyards
E-mail: pmcn@iafrica.com 

Hartenberg Estate

Hazendal Estate
E-mail: info@hazendal.co.za 

Helderberg Winery
E-mail: helderberg@intekom.co.za 

Hildenbrand Estate Wine 
E-mail: info@wine-estate-hildenbrand.co.za 

Hoopenberg Wines
E-mail: hoopen@new.co.za 

The House of J. C. Le Roux
E-mail: info@jcleroux.co.za 

Jacques Pinard Wines
E-mail: cgous@sfw.co.za 

Kaapzicht Wine Estate
E-mail: kaapzicht@mweb.co.za  

Kanonkop Estate
Elsenburg
E-mail: kwe@cis.co.za 

Kanu Wines
E-mail: info@kanu.co.za 

Ken Forrester Vineyards
E-mail: ken@kenforresterwines.com 

Kleindal
E-mail: info@vinimark.co.za 

Kleine Zalze Wines
E-mail: quality@kleinezalze.co.za  

Koelenhof Co-op Winery
E-mail: koelwyn@mweb.co.za 

Kronendal Wines
E-mail: gary@natural.co.za 

L'Avenir
E-mail: lavenir@adept.co.za 

Laibach Vineyards
E-mail:  info@laibach.co.za 

Lanzerac Wines
E-mail: wine@lanzerac.co.za 

Le Bonheur Estate 
E-mail: info@lebonheur.co.za 

Leidersburg Wine Farm
E-mail: dupwine@intekom.co.za 

Lievland Estate
Klapmuts
E-mail: lievland@icon.co.za 

Long Mountain Wine Company
E-mail: longmountain@prsa.co.za 

Louiesenhof
E-mail: lhofwine@iafrica.com 

Louisvale Wines
E-mail: louisval@iafrica.com 

Louisvale
E-mail: louisval@iafrica.com 

Lyngrove Wine Estate
E-mail: lyngrove@iafrica.com 

Meinert Winery
E-mail: meinert@netactive.co.za 

Mijn-Burg Cellar
Klapmuts
E-mail:   mijnwyne@new.co.za 

Middelvlei Estate
E-mail:  info@middelvlei.co.za 

Mont Destin Wine
E-mail: wine@montdestin.co.za 

Mooiplaas Eatate
Koelenhof
E-mail: lroos@icon.co.za 

Morgenhof
E-mail:  morgehof@iafrica.com 

Mulderbosch Vineyards
E-mail:  info@mulderbosch.co.za 

Muratie Wine Estate
Koelenhof
E-mail: muratie@kingsley.co.za 

Naledi / Sejana
Lynedoch
E-mail: winecorp@iafrica.com 

Neethlingshof Estate 
E-mail: info@neethlingshof.co.za 

Neil Ellis
E-mail: tasting@neilellis.com
 wpe3.jpg (1244 bytes) Tasting notes for Neil Ellis Sauvignon Blanc 

Pongracz
E-mail: info@jcleroux.co.za 

Reyneke Wines
Vlottenburg
E-mail: reyneke@netactive.co.za 

Riders Drift Wines
E-mail: info@ridersdrift.co.za 

Rozendal Farm
E-mail: rozendal@mweb.co.za 

Rust en Vrede Estate
E-mail: info@rustenvrede.com 

Rustenberg Wines
E-mail:  wine@Rustenberg.co.za  

Savanha
Lynedoch
E-mail: winecorp@iafrica.com 

Saxenburg Wine Farm
Kuils River
E-mail: saxfarm@iafrica.com 

Signal Hill
E-mail: ridon@iafrica.com 

Simonsig Estate
Koelenhof
E-mail: wine@simonsig.co.za 

Sinnya Valley
E-mail: info@vinimark.co.za 

Slaley Cellars
E-mail: info@slaley.co.za 

Sonop Winery
E-mail: office@sonop.co.za 

South African Wine Cellars
E-mail: vinoteq@bergkelder.co.za 

Spier Cellars
Lynedoch
E-mail: winecorp@iafrica.com 

Stellenbosch Farmers Winery 
E-mail: bhoward@sfw.co.za 

Stellenbosch Vineyards
E-mail: info@stellvine.co.za 

Stellenryck  
E-mail: info@bergkelder.co.za 

Sylvanvale Vineyards
E-mail: devon@iafrica.com 

Thelema Mountain Vineyards
E-mail: thelema@adept.co.za 

Uitkyk Estate 
E-mail: info@uitkyk.co.za 

Uiterwyk Estate
Vlottenburg
Email: info@uiterwyk.co.za 

Vera Cruz Estate
Koelenhof
E-mail: delheim@delheim.com 

Verdun Estate
Vlottenburg 
E-mail: verdunestate@verdun.co.za 

Villiera
Koelenhof
E-mail: wine@villiera.com 

Vlottenburg Winery
Vlottenburg
E-mail: vlottenb@netactive.co.za 

Vrendenhein Wine Estate 
E-mail: vredenheim@global.co.za 

Vriesenhof
E-mail: vriesen@iafrica.com 

Warwick Wine Estate
Elsenburg
E-mail: cellarinfo@warwickwine.co.za 

Waterford Wines
E-mail: info@waterfordwines.com 

Welmoed Winery 
E-mail: info@stellvine.co.za 

Wine Corp SA
Lynedoch
E-mail: winecorp@iafrica.com 

Zevenwacht Estate
Kuils River
E-mail: info@zevenwacht.co.za 

Zonnebloem Wines
E-mail: cedge@sfw.co.za 

 


The Wine Grape
Varietal Table

...learn about wine the visual way


QPR Wine Ratings
QPR newsletter compares wine
critic reviews and retail price data to
reveal which bottles are steals and
which are rip-offs.

Tasting Notes

Latest Tasting Notes

Events

 Featured
Wineries

 

 

Travel Envoy has made every effort to provide accurate descriptions and current contact information
for the companies listed, but advises that all information is subject to change.
When planning to visit a winery it is always wise to contact the winery beforehand.
Please advise us of any inaccuracies.
LINKS to this site are welcome!
Copying or using this site or any portion thereof for commercial purposes without
prior written consent of Travel Envoy is strictly prohibited.
© Copyright Travel Envoy 

All rights reserved (Tous Droits Réservés) by owner/publisher.