Explore
The World
of Wine

The Wine Guide

USA Winery Index

World Winery Index

 Add or up-date
Winery Listing

Wineries -
Become a
Featured Winery
or
Submit Wines for Review

Site Index

South Africa Wineries - Paarl

Paarl Wineries
South Africa

Other South Africa Wine Regions 

wpe3.jpg (1244 bytes)For South African Wine Tasting Notes Click Here 

Avondale 
E-mail: wine@avondalewine.co.za 

Backsberg Estate  
E-mail: mcb@backsberg.co.za 

Bernheim Winery 
E-mail: bernheim@iafrica.com 

Boland Vineyards
E-mail:  boland@wine.co.za 

Coastline
E-mail: customer@kwv.co.za 

Coleraine Wines
E-mail: colerain@mweb.co.za 

David Frost Wines
13355 Noel Rd., Suite 1600, Dallas, TX 75240
Phone: (888) 608-4676
E-mail: jeff@frostwine.com  

De Villiers Wines
E-mail: devwines@mweb.co.za

De Zoete Inval Estate
E-mail:  dezoeteinval@wine.co.za 

Fairview Estate 
E-mail: fairback@iafrica.com 

Glenwood
E-mail: montrose@adept.co.za 

Goded Hoop Estate
E-mail: goede@adept.co.za 

KWV International 
E-mail: customer@kwv.co.za 

Laborie Estate
E-mail: therongi@kwv.co.za 

Landskroon Wine Estate
E-mail: landskroon@mweb.co.za 

Nederburg
E-mail: nedwines@sfw.co.za 

Old Bridge Wines
E-mail: rickety@iafrica.com 

Paulinas Dal Mountain Vineayards
E-mail: info@ricketybridge.co.za 

Pearly Bay
E-mail: customer@kwv.co.za 

Perdeberg Co-op
E-mail: pwynk@iafrica.com 

Perold
E-mail: customer@kwv.co.za 

Rhebokskloof Estate
E-mail:  rhebok@iafrica.com 

Roberts Rock
E-mail: webmaster@robertsrock.com 

Rooderberg
E-mail: customer@kwv.co.za 

Ruitersvlei Estate
E-mail: ruitersv@iafrica.com 

Seidelberg Wine Estate
E-mail: ebr@new.co.za 

Silver Lining
E-mail: customer@kwv.co.za 

Simonsvlei International
E-mail:   info@simonsvlei.co.za 

Veenwouden Private Cellar
E-mail: veenwouden@intekom.co.za 

Vendome Wine Estate
Huguenot
E-mail: lerouxjg@icon.co.za 

Welgemeend Estate
E-mail: welgemeend@worldonline.co.za 

Windmeul Winery
Windmeul
E-mail: windmeul@iafrica.com 

Zanddrift Vineyards
E-mail:  henniel@iafrica.com 

Zandwijk Farm
E-mail: zandwijk@capegate.co.za 

 


The Wine Grape
Varietal Table

...learn about wine the visual way


QPR Wine Ratings
QPR newsletter compares wine
critic reviews and retail price data to
reveal which bottles are steals and
which are rip-offs.

Tasting Notes

Latest Tasting Notes

Events

 Featured
Wineries

 

 

Travel Envoy has made every effort to provide accurate descriptions and current contact information
for the companies listed, but advises that all information is subject to change.
When planning to visit a winery it is always wise to contact the winery beforehand.
Please advise us of any inaccuracies.
LINKS to this site are welcome!
Copying or using this site or any portion thereof for commercial purposes without
prior written consent of Travel Envoy is strictly prohibited.
© Copyright Travel Envoy 

All rights reserved (Tous Droits Réservés) by owner/publisher.