Explore
The World
of Wine

The Wine Guide

USA Winery Index

World Winery Index

 Add or up-date
Winery Listing

Wineries -
Become a
Featured Winery
or
Submit Wines for Review

Site Index

South Africa Wineries

South Africa Wineries 
Other Areas

Other South Africa Wine Regions 

wpe3.jpg (1244 bytes)For South African Wine Tasting Notes Click Here 

Arniston Bay  

Boveli Winery 
E-mail: info@bovlei.co.za

Cape Bay Wines
E-mail: capebay@hermanus.co.za 

Citrusdal Cellars
E-mail:  citrusdalcellars@yebo.co.za 

David Frost Wines 
E-mail: jeff@frostwine.com 

Drostdy Winery  
E-mail: info@drostdywines.co.za 

Joostenberg
E-mail: joostenberg@mweb.co.za 

The House of JC le Roux 
E-mail: info@jcleroux.co.za 

R & De R Fredericksburg
E-mail:  info@fredericksburg.co.za 

Africa Classic
Johannesburg 

Amani Estate
E-mail: wine@amani.co.za 

Ashanti
E-mail: ashanti@icon.co.za 

Axe Hill
E-mail: tony@axehill.co.za 

Badsberg Co-op Winery
E-mail: badsberg@lando.co.za 

Barrydale Wine Cellar
E-mail: barrywine@dorea.co.za 

Bartho Eksteen Wines
E-mail: bartho_eksteen@hotmail.com 

Bloupunt Wines
E-mail: bloupunt@lando.co.za 

Boplass Estate
E-mail: boplaas@mweb.co.za 

Cape Point Vineyards
E-mail: info@cape-point.com 

Cape Vineyards LTD
E-mail: henriette@cape-vineyards.com 

Cape Wine Cellars
E-mail: info@sadgroup.co.za 

Cathedral Cellar 

Cederberg Wine Cellars
E-mail: cederwyn@iafrica.com 

Cheetah Valley
E-mail: bwana@cheetahvalley.com  

Claridge Wines
E-mail: claridge@dockside.co.za 

Darling Cellars
E-mail: crabie@darlingcellars.co.za 

Die Kranz Estate
Calitzdorp
E-mail: diekrans@mweb.co.za 

Domein Doorkraal
De Rust
E-mail: doornkraal@pixie.co.za 

Du Toitskloof Wine Cellar
E-mail: dutoitcellar@intekom.co.za 

Flagstone Winery 
E-mail: terraceroad@icon.co.za 

Fort Simon Wine Estate
E-mail: fortsim@iafrica.com 

Hartenberg Estate
E-mail: hartenberg@cybertrade.co.za 

Jordan Winery
Die Boord
E-mail: jordanw@cybertrade.co.za 

Klawer Wine Cellar
Klawer
E-mail: klawerwyn@kingsley.co.za 

Kleinberg
Cascades
E-mail: info@kleinberg.co.za 

Kloovenburg Estate
Riebeek Kasteel
E-mail: kloovenburg@mbury.new.co.za 

Kumala Wines
E-mail: 

Landzicht Winery
Jacobsdal
E-mail: landzicht@inext.co.za 

Nelsons Creek
Windmeul
E-mail: nelsonscreek@wine.co.za 

Newton-Johnson
Hermanus
E-mail: capebay@hermanus.co.za 

Old Vines Wine Cellars
Rosebank
E-mail: oldvines@iafrica.com 

Pale Moon Apple Wine
Waterfront
E-mail: info@palemoonwine.com 

Paul Culver Wines
Grabouw
E-mail: pcwine@cluver.co.za 

Prospect1870 
Western Cape
E-mail: office@prospectwines.com

Remhoogte Farm
Dennesig
E-mail: remhoogte@yebo.co.za 

Riebeek Wine Cellar
Riebeek Kasteel
E-mail: riebeek@mweb.co.za 

Rudera Wines
Somerset West
E mail: winemaker@kanu.co.za 

Southern Right Cellars
Hermanus 
E-mail: hrv@hermanus.co.za 

Steenberg Vineyards 
Cape Town
E-mail: info@steenbrg.co.za 

Tenfiftysix
Milnerton
E-mail: Charbrey@new.co.za 

Trillennium
Auckland Park
E-mail: sorceres@netactive.co.za 

Van Loveren Cellers
Klaasvoogds
E-mail: vanloveren@lando.co.za 

Whalehaven Wines
Hermanus
E-mail: whwines@hermanus.co.za 

 


The Wine Grape
Varietal Table

...learn about wine the visual way


QPR Wine Ratings
QPR newsletter compares wine
critic reviews and retail price data to
reveal which bottles are steals and
which are rip-offs.

Tasting Notes

Latest Tasting Notes

Events

 Featured
Wineries

 

 

Travel Envoy has made every effort to provide accurate descriptions and current contact information
for the companies listed, but advises that all information is subject to change.
When planning to visit a winery it is always wise to contact the winery beforehand.
Please advise us of any inaccuracies.
LINKS to this site are welcome!
Copying or using this site or any portion thereof for commercial purposes without
prior written consent of Travel Envoy is strictly prohibited.
© Copyright Travel Envoy 

All rights reserved (Tous Droits Réservés) by owner/publisher.