Explore
The World
of Wine

The Wine Guide

USA Winery Index

World Winery Index

 Add or up-date
Winery Listing

Wineries -
Become a
Featured Winery
or
Submit Wines for Review

Site Index

ITALY Veneto Wineries

Veneto Wineries
Italy
The Venice region is Italy's leader in the production of classified wine.

Most of these being Soave, Bardolino and Valpolicella.
There are three areas of premium production:

the province of Verona in the hills between Lake Garda and the town of Soave;
the central hills in the provinces of Vicenza, Padova and Treviso;
the plains of the Piave and Tagliamento river basins along the coast north of Venice.
Italy Home   | wpe3.jpg (1244 bytes)For Italian tasting notes Click Here 

Adriano Adami
Via Rovede, 21, 31020 Colbertaldo di Vidor (TV)
Phone: 0423 / 982110  Fax: 0423 / 982130
E-mail: adami@medianet.it

Antolini Pier Paolo e Stefano

Cantine Lombardini
42017 Novellara
Phone:  0522 654224  Fax: 0522 654545  
E-Mail: lombardini@lombardinivini.it  

Cantine Umberto Bortolotti

F.LLI Giorgi
27044 Canneto Pavese (PV) - Fraz. Camponoce 39/a
Phone:  0039-385-262151   Fax: 0039-385-60440
Cod. Fisc. e P. I.V.A. 00501920185
E-mail: fgiorgi@tin.it 

Fratelli Pasqua
Via Belviglieri, n.30 - 37131 VERONA
Phone: . 045-8402111   Fax: 045-8402121
E-mail: pasqua@pasqua.it  

Masi
37020, Verona
Phone: +39-045-6800588   Fax: +39-045-6800608

Mionetto  
E-mail: info@mionettousa.com 

Prosecco
E-mail:

Serego Alighieri
Gargagnago di Valpolicella,  37020 Verona
Phone: +39-045-7703622   Fax: +39-045-7703523
E-mail:  serego@easynet.it  

Tenuta Pule 
via monga 9, S.Pietro in Cariano, Verona 37029
E-mail: info@tenutapule.com 
Hours: by appointment
Amarone, Recioto, Valpolicella Classico Superiore, Pelara

Vigneto ai Casali
Via Treviset, 55 - Col S. Martino (TV)
Phone: +39-0438-898147  Fax: +39-0438-989056
E-mail: denardi@tin.it

Vini Tonon
31010 Carpesica  di Vittorio V.to (TV)
Phone: +39 / (0)438 / 920004   Fax : +39 / (0)438 / 920014
E-mail: info@vinitonon.it

Adami
Via Rovede, 21, 31020 Colbertaldo di Vidor, Treviso - Italy
Phone: 0423 982110  Fax: 0423 982130
adamispumanti@tin.it

Adamo Canel
Via Castelletto, 73
31010 Col San Martino (Treviso) Italia
Fax e Tel. (0039)-0438-898112
E-mail: canel@tmn.it  

Azienda Agricola il Fa 
Via Fa 1, San Pietro di Feletto, 31020
Phone: +390438787117  Fax: +39 0438 787818
E-mail: mail@ilfae.com 
Tasting: yes
Bed & breakfast  in a splendid countryside
Prosecco, Cabernet

Bertani 

Bisol  

Bortolin
E-mail Posta@bortolin.com   

Ca' Salina 
E-mail: casalina@medianet.it 

Dal Din Spumanti
E-mail: daldin@medianet.it

La Revi Dei Frati
E-mail: rivadeifrati@pn.itnet.it

Le Colturea. Agr. di Ruggeri
E-mail: lecolture@medianet.it

Loggia del Colle
E-mail: carmina@medianet.it

Masottina
E-mail: info@masottina.it

Merotto
E-mail: merotto@medianet.it

Antica Distilleriane Groni  Venegazzu
E-mail: info@venegazzu.com

Aldegheri
E-mail: aldegheri@eniweb.it

Contarini Spumanti
E-mail: info@contarinispumanti.com

Vinicola Fratelli Fabiano
E-mail: Info@Fabiano.it

La Marca
E-mail: lamarca@lamarca.it

Pallavicini
E-mail:  saita@vinipallavicini.com

Paladin & Paladin
E-mail: paladin@paladin.it

Prosecco Zuccchetto
E-mail: prosecco@zucchetto.com

Tinazzi
E-mail: info@tinazzi.it

Valetti
E-mail: valetti@valetti.it

Zeni
E-mail: zeni@zeni.it  

Boscaini Carlo

 

 


The Wine Grape
Varietal Table

...learn about wine the visual way


QPR Wine Ratings
QPR newsletter compares wine
critic reviews and retail price data to
reveal which bottles are steals and
which are rip-offs.

Tasting Notes

Latest Tasting Notes

Events

 Featured
Wineries

 

 

Travel Envoy has made every effort to provide accurate descriptions and current contact information
for the companies listed, but advises that all information is subject to change.
When planning to visit a winery it is always wise to contact the winery beforehand.
Please advise us of any inaccuracies.
LINKS to this site are welcome!
Copying or using this site or any portion thereof for commercial purposes without
prior written consent of Travel Envoy is strictly prohibited.
© Copyright Travel Envoy 

All rights reserved (Tous Droits Réservés) by owner/publisher.