Explore
The World
of Wine

The Wine Guide

USA Winery Index

World Winery Index

 Add or up-date
Winery Listing

Wineries -
Become a
Featured Winery
or
Submit Wines for Review

Site Index

ITALY Tuscany Wineries

Tuscany
Italy

Tuscany (Toscana) is known mainly for Chianti,
while Tuscany's wine of greatest stature is Brunello di Montalcino.
Italy Home

Agricoltori del Chianti Geografico
Phone: 0577-749451   Fax: 0577-749223
E-mail: geografico@chiantinet.it

Agricola Sforni
56040 Lorenzana (Pisa)
Phone/Fax: 0039-050/662809

Avignonesi
Via di Gracciano nel Corso, 91 - 53045 Montepulciano (Siena) 
Phone: +578 757872     Fax: +578 757847 
E-mail: info@avignonesi.it 

Azienda Agricola Riecine
Phone: +39 0577 749098   Fax: +39 0577 744935

Azienda Agricola Conio
Phone:  +39-55-6820487   Fax: + 39-55-6820490
E-mail: ims.worms@iol.it 

Badia A Coltibuono
53013 Gaiole in Chianti (Siena)
Phone: (577) 749 498  Fax: (577) 749 235
E-mail: coltibuono@chianticlassico.com 

Biondi-Santi
E-mail: Biondi_Santi@sienanet.it 

Casa Porciatti Alimentari
53017 Radda in Chianti, SIENA - ITALY
Phone:  0039 577 738055  Fax: 0039 577 738234
E-mail casaporciatti@chiantinet.it 

Casale
Via Nottola, 9 - 53040 Montepulciano Staz. Siena
Fax:  0578738257
E-mail: adaviddi@hotmail.com

Casina di Cornia
53011 - Castellina in Chianti - SIENA
Phone: +39 577 743052  Fax: +39 577 743059
E-mail cornia@chiantinet.it

Castello Banfi
also see Vini Banfi Piemonte, Banfi Vintners
53024 Montalcino (SI) Italy
Phone in the U.S. (800) 645-6511 or  (516) 626-9200  Fax: (516) 626-6282
Phone: 0577-840-111 Fax: 0577-840-205
E-mail: CBMail@banfi.com

Castello di Monterinaldi
I-53017 RADDA IN CHIANTI (SI)
Phone: +39 0577-733533   Fax: +39 0577-733609
E-mail: info@monterinaldi.it

Castello di San Polo in Rosso
53013 - Gaiole
Phone:  +39 577 746045   Fax:  +39 577 746153
E-mail: peter@sanpolo.it

Castel Pietraio

Enoteca la Cantinetta del Chianti
Via F. Ferrucci, 20, 53013 - Gaiole in Chianti
Phone: +39 577 749125
E-mail: cantinetta@chiantinet.it

Fattoria Casisano-Colombaio
Montalcino

Fattoria Di Albola
Radda in Chianti - Siena
E-mail: albola@chiantinet.it 

Fontodi 

Fattoria Guicciardini 
E-mail: info@guicciardini.com 

La Bottega di Volpaia
Phone: +39 0577 738001
E-mail:bottega@chiantinet.it 

La Marcellina
Via Case Sparse 74, Panzano, 50020 Greve
Phone:  (55) 852 126  Fax: (55) 852 833
E-mail: marcellina@chianticlassico.com 

Podere Pornanino
53017 Radda in Chianti (SI)
Phone: 0039 577 738658  Fax: 0039 577 738794
E-mail: lombardi@chiantinet.it

Podere Terreno
VOLPAIA, RADDA
Phone/Fax: 0039-577-738312/738400
E-mail:  podereterreno@chiantinet.it 

Agricola Querciabella 
Via di Barbiano 17, Greve in Chianti, Italy 50022
Email: info@querciabella.com 
Winemaker: Guido De Santi
Hours: not open to the public
Batr IGT, Camartina IGT, Palafreno IGT, Querciabella Chianti Classico

Querceto di Castellina
Querceto - 53011 Castellina in Chianti
E-mail:  agriturismo@querceto.com 

Rocca della Macie
Castellina
Phone:(0577) 7321   Fax: (0577) 743150
E-Mail: rocca@roccamacie.it

Ruffino Estates 

Sensi 
Phone/Fax: (888) 548-4614
E-mail: tuscanywine@mail.com 
Brands: 
Chianti-Tenuta Del Poggio, Rubello, Chianti Classico D.O.C.G.
GalloNero, -Corte Lunga, Brunello Di Montalcino, Rosso Di Toscana, Rosato Di
Toscana, Gramole, Cerbaiolo, Rosso Di Montalcino, Vin Santo (great with
biscotti), Orvieto, Verignano (Bianco & Rosso) Vino Nobile Di Montepulciano,
Vernaccia Di San Gimignano, Trebbiano Di Toscana, Bianco della Valdinievole,
Opera, and Sangiovese.

Tenute Pierazzuoli

Tenuta Torciano
53030 SAN GIMIGNANO
Localit Ulignano - Via Crocetta, 18
Phone: +39.0577.0950055   Fax +39.0577.950161
E-mail: torciano@torciano.com  
Labels: Baldassarre, Cavaliere, Bartolomeo

Tenuta della Selva
Loc La Selva, 53010 Ville di Corsano - Monteroni d'Arbia (Siena)
Phone: + 39 577/377 063, Fax: + 39 577/377 063
E-mail: selva@export-online.com 

Canneto
E-mail:  info@canneto.com  

Cantina di Montepulciano, Vecchia
E-mail:  info@vecchiacantina.com  

Cantina di Montalcino 
E-mail: info@cantinadimontalcino.it 

Carpineto
E-mail: amzaccheo-sr@carpineto.com  

Casa Emma
E-mail: casaemma@casaemma.com  

Villa da Filicaja
E-mail: filicaja@filicaja.it

Le Corte
E-mail: info@principecorsini.com

Le Miccine
E-mail: info@LeMiccine.com 

Giacomo Marengo
E-mail: marengoe@tin.it

Poggerino

Poggio al Sorbo
E-mail:  poggioalsorbo.chianti@tin.it  

Castello di Querceto
E-mail: querceto@chiantipop.net  

Fattoria del Teso
E-mail: info@fattoriadelteso.com  

Tenuta di Trinoro
E-mail: trinoro@evols.it  

Castello di Verrazzano
E-mail: info@verrazzano.com  

Fattoria Castello di Volpaia
E-mail: info@volpaia.com  

Villa Vistarenni
E-mail: vistarenni@chiantinet.it 

Villa da Filicaja
Al Filicaja 27, Montaione (Fi)  50050
Phone: +39057169075   Fax: +39057169518
E-mail: filicaja@filicaja.it 

ACUTI VECCHIE TERRE DI MONTEFILI
Via Cresci, 45, Panzano in Chianti, (FI) 50022
Tel: 055 853739    Fax: 055 854 4684 
Vecchie_Terre_di_Montefili@chianticlassico.com
  

Azienda Agricola Le Miccine 
S. Traversa Chiantigiana, Gaiole-in-Chianti, SI
Tuscany, Chianti 53013
Phone: +39 0577 749 526   US 847 256 7258
Fax: +39 0577 749 526  US 847 256 9459
E-mail: mail@LeMiccine.com 
Winemaker: Vittorio Fiore
Hours: Easter-November 1: daily, 10a-7p
Tasting: Yes, 3 EU; 
Chianti Classico, Chianti Classico Riserva Don Alberto, Bianco di Toscana l'aura, Vin Santo di Chianti Classico La Gloria, Grappa di Chianti Classico

wpe3.jpg (1244 bytes)For Italian tasting notes Click Here 

top

(45)

 


The Wine Grape
Varietal Table

...learn about wine the visual way


QPR Wine Ratings
QPR newsletter compares wine
critic reviews and retail price data to
reveal which bottles are steals and
which are rip-offs.

Tasting Notes

Latest Tasting Notes

Events

 Featured
Wineries

 

 

Travel Envoy has made every effort to provide accurate descriptions and current contact information
for the companies listed, but advises that all information is subject to change.
When planning to visit a winery it is always wise to contact the winery beforehand.
Please advise us of any inaccuracies.
LINKS to this site are welcome!
Copying or using this site or any portion thereof for commercial purposes without
prior written consent of Travel Envoy is strictly prohibited.
© Copyright Travel Envoy 

All rights reserved (Tous Droits Réservés) by owner/publisher.