Explore
The World
of Wine

The Wine Guide

USA Winery Index

World Winery Index

 Add or up-date
Winery Listing

Wineries -
Become a
Featured Winery
or
Submit Wines for Review

Site Index

ITALY/Piedmont Wineries

Piedmont Wineries
Italy 

Piedmont (Piemonte) meaning "at the foot of the mountain"
is found in the North-West of Italy. The region's best known wine is
Asti Spumante, however it is also widely regarded  for its red wines,
Barolo and Barbaresco.
Italy Home 

Abrigo Giovanni
Via S. Croce, 9, Diano d'Alba - Piemonte 12055
Phone:  0039 173 69129    Fax: 0039 173 69345
E-mail: g.abrigo@abrigo.it
Dolcetto di Diano d'Alba, Barbera d'Alba, Nebbiolo d'Alba

Azienda Vinicola Colli Favorita
Bra - Piedmont
Fax: +39 0172 432808
E-mail: favorita@itbiz.com 

Bava  
E-mail: export@bava.com 

Bosca Spa
via Luigi Bosca,
2 Canelli, Asti 14053
Phone:  39 0141 820611
  Fax: 39 0141 832560
E-mail: bosca@bosca.it 

Fenocchio Azienda Agricola
Via Alba 79, 12060 Barolo CN, Piemonte
Phone +173 560016  Fax +173 56387
E-mail: info@fenocchio.com 

Marchesi Alfieri
Phone: +39-11-5683007  Fax: +39-141-976288
E-mail: latota@tin.it 

Tenuta Poggio del Lupo
05010 ALLERONA (TR)
TEL.(0763) 68850 - FAX (0763) 68505
E-mail: poggiodellupo@alfanet.it 

Venturini Farmyard Estate
Via Isonzo, 135, 34071 Cormons (Go)
Phone: +39-481-60446  FAX: +39-481-536723
E-mail:  mailto:via@interware.it 

Zonin
Vineyards in Piedmont, Friuli, Veneto, Oltrep Pavian, Tuscany and Sicily
E-mail: zonin@zonin.it 

Azienda Vinicola Emilio Franzoni
Via Cavour 10, 25082 Botticino Sera (BS)
Phone: + 39 030-2691071  Fax: + 39 030-2693658
E-mail: franzoni@export-online.com 

Azienda Vitivinicola Dino Limiti
Corso Vittoria Colonna 170, 00047 Marino (Roma)
Phone/Fax: +39 6 9385051
E-Mail: dilimiti@tin.it 

Bolla 
E-mail: info@bolla.com 

Cantina del Rossese  
Via Roma 33, Dolceacqua
Phone: 0184-20-61-80
E-mail: tdm@dmw.sis.interbusiness.it 

Castello di Monterinaldi
I-53017 RADDA IN CHIANTI (SI)  Italy
Tel. +39-(0)577-733533 * Fax +39-(0)577-733609
E-mail: info@monterinaldi.it  

Marcarini
Piazza Martiri, 2 La Morra (Cn)
Phone: 39+173-50222   Fax: 39+173-509035     

E-mail: marcarini@marcarini.it 

Marchesi di Barolo
Via Alba, 12, 12060 Barolo
Phone: 0173 / 56-44-00  Fax: 0173 / 56-44-44
E-mail: Marchesi.Barolo@marchesibarolo.com 

wpe3.jpg (1244 bytes)For Italian tasting notes Click Here 

Mauro Sebaste
Via Garibaldi, 222 - Fz. Gallo, 12051 Alba (CN)
Phone: 0173 - 262148 - Fax:  0173 - 262954
E-mail:  maurosebaste@areacom.it 

Orlando Abrigo
Via Cappelletto 5, Treiso, 12050
Phone: 0173-630232  Fax: 0173-56120
E-mail: orlandoabrigo@libero.it
Winemaker: Giovanni abrigo
Barbaresco Montersino and Rongallo, Livraie Langhe Rosso, 
Mervisano Barbera d'Alba, Langhe Chardonnay, Dolcetto d'Alba 

Virna e Lodovico Borgogno
via Alba 73, Barolo, 12060
Phone: 0173-56120  Fax: 0173-56120
E-mail: borgognot@libero.it 
Barolo Preda Sarmassa and Barolo Cannubi Boschis; Nebbiolo d'Alba, 
Dolcetto d'Alba, Barbera d'Alba

Val D'Oca
31030 S. Giovanni in Valdobbiadene
Phone:  +39 423 982070   Fax:  +39 423 982097
E-mail: valdoca@valdoca.com 

Adami Prosecco 
Via Rovede, 21, 31020 Colbertaldo di Vidor
Phone:  0423 / 982110  Fax: 0423 / 982130
E-mail: adami@medianet.it 

Contadi Castaldi
Via Colzano 32, Fornace Biasca, 25030 Adro (BS)
Phone: 39-30-74-50-126  Fax. +39 30 7450322
E-mail contadia@terramoretti.it 

Tenuta Carretta
Phone:  +39 0173 619119    Fax: +39 0173 619931
E-mail: t.carretta@tenutacarretta.it  

Zadetto Prosecco
E-mail: bubbly@bubbly.it 

Abbona, Marziano & Enrico
E-mail: abbona@itbiz.com

Braida
E-mail: info@braida.it 

Ceretto, Bruno & Marcello
E-mail: ceretto@ceretto.com 

Chiarlo, Michele
E-mail: ceretto@ceretto.com 

Francone, Az. Agr.
E-mail: francone@franconevini.com 

Incisa della Rocchetta, Az. Agr. Marchesi
E-mail: marchesi.incisa@lacortechiusa.it 

La Ghersa, Cascina
E-mail: info@pietrobarbero.it 

Scrimaglio, Cantine
E-mail: info@scrimaglio.it 

GiGi Rosso 
E-mail: info@gigirosso.com 

Other Piedmont Links
Villa Sampaguita
A deluxe bed and breakfast, located on a working vineyard and winery 
in the heart of Piedmont's wine country

Castellari Bergaglio

Barabino Vinery

top

 


The Wine Grape
Varietal Table

...learn about wine the visual way


QPR Wine Ratings
QPR newsletter compares wine
critic reviews and retail price data to
reveal which bottles are steals and
which are rip-offs.

Tasting Notes

Latest Tasting Notes

Events

 Featured
Wineries

 

 

Travel Envoy has made every effort to provide accurate descriptions and current contact information
for the companies listed, but advises that all information is subject to change.
When planning to visit a winery it is always wise to contact the winery beforehand.
Please advise us of any inaccuracies.
LINKS to this site are welcome!
Copying or using this site or any portion thereof for commercial purposes without
prior written consent of Travel Envoy is strictly prohibited.
© Copyright Travel Envoy 

All rights reserved (Tous Droits Réservés) by owner/publisher.